Start time on Friday?

It's not a Con, it's a Festival! Except when it's a Stock! Or a Gen!
Sun Jan 04, 2015 12:36 am

  • I am not going to be able to come down Thursday night like I normally do because of the day shift.

    What time does the party start on Friday?

    Ricin
    Ricin
     
    Posts: 11
    Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 6:13 pm

Mon Jan 05, 2015 8:55 am

  • I was going to ask the same question. Does anyone know what time on Friday event kicks off? Or does it really start Thursday? Sorry Madfest noob here :oops:
    KTownkilla
     
    Posts: 8
    Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2015 3:39 pm

Mon Jan 05, 2015 3:00 pm

  • If I remember right, it was around noon the first day last year. Can't imagine it'll be much different.
    Mr. Sautrn
     
    Posts: 20
    Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 6:32 am

Tue Jan 06, 2015 7:17 am

  • I believe "opening ceremonies" are early afternoon... 1-3ish, somewhere in that area. Usually that's the "official" start of things, though some stuff opens up a bit earlier.
    Deast
     
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 5:29 pm

Fri Jan 09, 2015 9:13 pm

Wed Jan 14, 2015 1:19 am

  • can you pick your badge up on thursday?
    thepowerplumber
     
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:03 pm

Wed Jan 14, 2015 10:11 am

Wed Jan 14, 2015 11:43 pm

  • what time do they start allowing badge pick-ups?
    thepowerplumber
     
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:03 pm



Return to MAGFest General Discussion




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron